A Course in Mindfulness - Beginners

December 29, 2017

Excited to be offering the next 8 week Cultivating Mindfulness Introduction Course of 2018 for beginners on Wednesday 24th January at Mearns Castle Golf Academy from 7.00-9.00pm. This has proved to be a very popular venue during 2017 and this beginners course has received very good feedback from participants. 


Our modern lifestyles keep us so busy doing things that they often leave us feeling anxious, stressed, depleted and just plain exhausted.


You are not alone if you are having difficulty switching off and finding yourself starting to over react to even the small things in life or feeling overwhelmed by endless to do lists.


Our Beginner's 8 week Introduction to Mindfulness course starting on Wednesday 24th January 2018 will show you how to gradually settle the mind, reconnect to the body and find a better life balance using mindfulness and meditation techniques that will enhance your overall sense of wellbeing and happiness.


The latest scientific research shows that Mindfulness reduces;


• Anxiety


• Stress


• Unhappiness


• Feelings of exhaustion


• Emotional reactivity


To book a place, simply send us an email to info@cultivatingmindfulness.co.uk



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

A Course in Mindfulness - Beginners

December 29, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 17, 2019

October 5, 2018

September 29, 2018

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

© Cultivating Mindfulness 2018. All Rights Reserved.

Cultivating Mindfulness is a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO), charity no. SC048634 providing Mindfulness Meditation Courses, Workplace Workshops and other health related activities and training programmes for adults, young people and children available throughout Glasgow, East Renfrewshire covering Newton Mearns, Giffnock, Clarkston, Busby, Netherlee, Neilston, Barrhead, Paisley, Southside, Renfrewshire, East Ayrshire, North Ayrshire, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, North Lanarkshire, West Dunbartonshire and East Dunbartonshire.